LP - SAMHAIN - LIVE 85-86 Vinyl reissue of rare 2001 CD-only album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 All Hell
A2 Samhain
A3 The Shift
A4 The Howl
A5 Unholy Passion
A6 All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
A7 I Am Misery
A8 The Hungry End
A9 Horror Biz
B1 He-Who-Can-Not-Be-Named
B2 Black Dream
B3 Death Comes Ripping
B4 Mother Of Mercy
B5 To Walk The Night
B6 Halloween II
B7 In My Grip
B8 London Dungeon
B9 Archangel

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist SAMHAIN 4 Release date2022-11-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no50818 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberE13869 Record labelPlan 9 4 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 685 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists