LP - SANTOS, MOACIR - MAESTRO U.S. pressing, Blue Note

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Intro Monologue (1:02)
A1 Nana (4:58)
A2 Bluishmen (4:53)
A3 Luanne (3:00)
A4 Astral Whine (An Elegy To Any War) (4:12)
B1 Mother Iracema (4:24)
B2 Kermis (4:08)
B3 April Child (4:07)
B4 The Mirror's Mirror (5:35)

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist SANTOS, MOACIR 1 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34665 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBlue Note 7 GenreJazz / Big band 216 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-