LP - SAVAGE ROSE - WILD CHILD Scandinavian 1976 Pressing

A1 Wild Child 6:00
A2 Stewball Was So Tired 3:20
A3 A Las Cinco De La Tarde 2:00
A4 Madhouse Wedding 5:00
B1 Ain't My Baby Beautiful 5:00
B2 Tarantula 3:10
B3 The Shoeshine Boy Is Dead 5:20
B4 Screams Of Captured Birds 5:40

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist SAVAGE ROSE 5 Release date1976-02-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22326 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 342 GenreProgressive/ Progg 980 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists