LP - SAXON - METALHEAD Picture Disc. Special price, RSD release

Limited edition of 2000 copies.
Sticker on front cover: Exclusive Record Store Day Picture Disc.


A1 Intro
A2 Metalhead
A3 Are We Travellers In Time
A4 Conquistador
A5 What Goes Around
A6 Song Of Evil
B1 All Guns Blazing
B2 Prisoner
B3 Piss Off
B4 Watching You
B5 Sea Of Life

The item was added to the cart
159 SEK
Artist SAXON 15 Release date2019-03-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23354 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDemon Records 14 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1373 ConditionNew, unplayed