LP - SEARCHERS, THE - THE SEARCHERS' SMASH HITS 1966 compilation, UK Stereo pressing

A1 Needles And Pins
A2 Farmer John
A3 Sugar And Spice
A4 What Have They Done To The Rain
A5 Take Me For What I Am Worth
B1 Love Potion No. 9
B2 'Til I Met You
B3 He's Got No Love
B4 Someday We're Gonna Love Again
B5 Sweets For My Sweet

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist SEARCHERS, THE 5 Release date1966-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34277 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMALS 640 Record labelMarble Arch Records 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1647 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists