LP - SECRET SERVICE - CUTTING CORNERS Swedish original, great 1982 europop album, "Flash in the night", "If I try" a.o.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.


A1 Over Town 4:00
A2 Fire Into Ice 3:55
A3 Cutting Corners 3:25
A4 Flash In The Night 5:13
A5 Cry Softly (Time Is Mourning) 3:37
B1 If I Try 4:10
B2 Like A Morning Song 3:25
B3 When The Dancer You Have Loved Walks Out The Door 3:50
B4 Rainy Day Memories 3:09
B5 Watching Julietta 3:25

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist SECRET SERVICE 6 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29789 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSonet 5 GenreSynthpop 1202 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists