LP - SEEDS, THE - RAW & ALIVE IN CONCERT AT MERLIN'S MUSIC BOX US Original Stereo Pressing With "GNP" Label Innersleeve

A1 Introduction By "Humble" Harv 0:20
A2 Mr. Farmer 3:50
A3 No Escape 2:25
A4 Satisfy You 2:00
A5 Night Time Girl 2:30
A6 Up In Her Room 9:45
B1 Gypsy Plays His Drums 4:30
B2 Can't Seem To Make You Mine 2:30
B3 Mumble And Bumble 2:25
B4 Forest Outside Your Door 2:40
B5 900 Million People Daily All Making Love 4:50
B6 Pushin' Too Hard 2:40

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist SEEDS, THE 1 Release date1968-04-04 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23846 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberGNPS 2043 Record labelGNP Crescendo 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1638 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists