LP - SEEGER, PETE - CIRCLES & SEASONS US Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 Garbage 4:07
A2 Sailing Down This Golden River 3:07
A3 Mexican Blues 2:24
A4 The Photographers 2:13
A5 I'm Gonna Be An Engineer 3:14
A6 Seneca Canoe Song 1:23
A7 Maple Syrup Time 3:27
B1 Viva La Quince Brigada 2:45
B2 As The Sun Rose 3:21
B3 Sour Cream 1:37
B4 Tarantella 2:04
B5 Garden Song 3:02
B6 Harry Simms 2:29
B7 Allelulia / Joy Upon This Earth 3:13

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist SEEGER, PETE 2 Release date1979-03-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23727 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelWarner Bros. Records 67 GenreFolk / Singer-songwriter 528 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+