LP - SHADOWS OF KNIGHT, THE - GLORIA Classic US 60's punk re, 180gr-vinyl

The Shadows of Knight are an American rock band from the Chicago suburbs, formed in the 60s, who play a form of British blues mixed with influences from their native city. Back Door Men is their second album. Both this album and its predecessor, Gloria were released in 1966 and are considered to be seminal garage band albums. At the time they first started recording, the band's self-description was as follows: "The Stones, Animals and the Yardbirds took the Chicago blues and gave it an English interpretation. We've taken the English version of the Blues and re-added a Chicago touch".


1 1 Bad Little Woman
1 2 Gospel Zone
1 3 The Behemoth
1 4 Three For Love
1 5 Hey Joe
1 6 Gospel Zone [Mono Single Version]
1 7 Willie Jean [Mono]
1 8 I'll Make You Sorry
1 9 Peepin' and Hidin'
1 10 Tomorrow's Going To Be Another Day
1 11 New York Bullseye
1 12 High Blood Pressure
1 13 Spoonful
1 14 I'm Gonna Make You Mine [Mono]

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
Artist SHADOWS OF KNIGHT, THE 2 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no28032 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 423 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1976 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists