LP - SHADOWS, THE - THE SHADOWS STORY VOL. 1 Dutch 1971 re-issue

A1 Shadoogie
A2 Blue Star
A3 Nivram
A4 Baby My Heart
A5 See You In My Dreams
A6 All My Sorrows
A7 Stand Up And Say That
B1 Gonzales
B2 Find Me A Golden Street
B3 Theme From A Filleted Place
B4 That's My Desire
B5 My Resistance Is Low
B6 Sleep Walk
B7 Big Boy

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist SHADOWS, THE 2 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no37538 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5C 052-04532 Record labelColumbia 99 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1821 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists