LP - SHAM 69 - HARSHAM BOYS Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 Money
A2 Fly Dark Angel
A3 Joey's On The Street
A4 Cold Blue In The Night
A5 You're A Better Man Than I
B1 Hersham Boys
B2 Lost On Highway 46
B3 Voices
B4 Questions And Answers
B5 What Have We Got?

The item was added to the cart
1 300 SEK
Artist SHAM 69 7 Release date1979-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22816 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor 361 GenreOldschool Punk 1123 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists