On Sept. 29, the prolific singer-songwriter will release "Autumn Variations," a 14-track collection of new songs that explore the shared emotions of love, heartbreak, depression and loneliness among Sheeran and his friends.

"Last autumn, I found that my friends and I were going through so many life changes. After the heat of the summer, everything either calmed, settled, fell apart, came to a head or imploded," Sheeran said in a statement announcing the album.

"When I went through a difficult time at the start of last year, writing songs helped me understand my feelings and come to terms with what was going on, and when I learned about my friend's different situations, I wrote songs, some from their perspectives, some from mine, to capture how they and I viewed the world at that time."


01 "Magical"
02 "England"
03 "Amazing"
04 "Plastic Bag"
05 "Blue"
06 "American Town"
07 "That's On Me"
08 "Page"
09 "Midnight"
10 "Spring"
11 "Punchline"
12 "When Will I Be Alright"
13 "The Day I Was Born"
14 "Head > Heels"

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist SHEERAN, ED 5 Release date2023-09-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no64769 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number5054197767289 Record labelWarner 150 GenreMajor Artists 208 ConditionNew, unplayed