LP - SHOCKED, MICHELLE - CAPTAIN SWING Swedish Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 God Is A Real Estate Developer 3:12
A2 On The Greener Side 2:53
A3 Silent Waves 2:38
A4 Sleep Keeps Me Awake 2:42
A5 The Cement Lament 3:04
B1 (Don't You Mess Around With) My Little Sister 2:37
B2 Look's Like Mona Lisa 2:29
B3 Too Little Too Late 2:13
B4 Streetcorner Ambassador 3:25
B5 Must Be Luff 3:38

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist SHOCKED, MICHELLE 2 Release date1989-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23577 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAmigo 19 GenreAlternative Rock 1896 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX