LP - SILVER MOUNTAIN - ROSES & CHAMPAGNE Swedish Original Pressing With Lyrics Insert

A1 Romeo & Juliet
A2 Light The Light
A3 Where Are You
A4 Forest Of Cries
B1 Coming Home
B2 Paris
B3 Paradise Smile
B4 Not You Baby
B5 Down Town Junkie

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist SILVER MOUNTAIN 1 Release date1988-06-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25282 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberHRLP 881 Record labelHex Records 1 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1066 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+