LP - SIMON, PAUL - THERE GOES RHYMIN' SIMON U.S. Quadraphonic edition

U.S. "Quadraphonic" edition, gatefold sleeve.


A1 Kodachrome 3:35
A2 Tenderness 2:52
A3 Take Me To The Mardi Gras 3:30
A4 Something So Right 4:35
A5 One Man's Ceiling Is Another Man's Floor 3:44
B1 American Tune 3:44
B2 Was A Sunny Day 3:40
B3 Learn How To Fall 2:47
B4 St. Judy's Comet 3:18
B5 Loves Me Like A Rock 3:25

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist SIMON, PAUL 12 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29032 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberCQ 32280 Record labelColumbia 10 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1750 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists