LP - SIMPLE MINDS - SONS AND FASCINATION Swedish first press with insert

With insert.


A1 In Trance As Mission 6:50
A2 Sweat In Bullet 4:29
A3 70 Cities As Love Brings The Fall 4:48
A4 Boys From Brazil 5:29
B1 Love Song 5:03
B2 This Earth That You Walk Upon 5:26
B3 Sons And Fascination 5:23
B4 Seeing Out The Angel 6:10

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SIMPLE MINDS 32 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97640 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin 279 GenreAlternative Pop 2336 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists