LP - SINITTA - SPECIAL Scarce Scandinavia-only 1989 compilation

Gatefold sleeve. The disc in EX to EX-.


A1 Toy Boy (Extended Remix) 7:36
A2 Cross My Broken Heart (Hi'N'RG Mix) 6:41
A3 Feels Like The First Time 3:44
A4 Cruising (Vocal Mix) 6:19
B1 G.T.O. (Extended Remix) 7:28
B2 So Macho (Extended Remix) 5:40
B3 Oh Boy (You've Got A Lot To Learn) 3:26
B4 Showdown (Remix) 5:23

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist SINITTA 2 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no30355 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberMRLP 3160 Record labelMega Records 18 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 219 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX