LP - SIR DOUGLAS QUINTET - MENDOCINO Dutch 1970 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Mendocino
A2 If You Really Want Me
A3 A Nice Song
A4 I Don't Want
A5 What About Tomorrow
A6 She's About A Mover
B1 Dynamite Woman
B2 Texas Me
B3 Nuevo Laredo
B4 Too Many Dociled Minds
B5 Oh, Baby, It Just Don't Matter
B6 I Wanna Be Your Mama Again

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SIR DOUGLAS QUINTET 8 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29062 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMercury 277 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1937 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+