Classic first album, 1977. This new version is pressed on blue vinyl and features two bonus tracks that were only ever issued on the very rare German edition which played on 33 rpm. Tracklist: A1 Where''s It Gonna End A2 Government Action A3 Back Street Kids A4 Gotta Be Young A5 I Don''t Need Your Love A6 I Don''t Like You A7 An-ti.so-cial A8 Streetfight B1 (Too Much) Confusion B2 9 Till 5 B3 Jailbait B4 Unbeliever B5 We Don''t Pose B6 The Only One B7 Won''t Get Fooled Again

The item was put
in your cart
159 SEK
ArtistSKREWDRIVER Release date2001-08-09 Item no43680 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record label- GenreOi! / Streetpunk ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks