LP - SKY HIGH - HAVE GUITAR, WILL TRAVEL! With promo infosheet + promo postcard!

Printed inner sleeve. Reviewer's copy, including promotional infosheet, and a large promotional postcard!


Small seam split.


A1 Scandinavian Tribal Dance 3:56
A2 Lets Rock Tonight! 2:35
A3 Bigger Than Life? 4:16
A4 Jimi 5:09
A5 We Need You! 3:24
A6 Get Out! Stay Out! 4:20
B1 Macho Woman 5:34
B2 Winding Roads 5:00
B3 Hero 3:37
B4 Man & Wife 4:11
B5 Blues For The Green 5:36

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
Artist SKY HIGH 4 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no24267 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPike Records 2 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1767 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-