LP - SLAM CREEPERS' - DEDICATED TO SWEET RUTH Rare 1968 original, Björn Skifs

Rare original 1968 album! Featuring a.o. Björn Skifs (Blue Swede etc.).


A1 I SHould Have Known Better 3:32
A2 Sweet Ruth 2:39
A3 Livin' With Lies 2:34
A4 Ha Ha Ha 2:37
A5 Lovey Dovey 2:49
A6 Come On Back To Me 2:41
B1 We Got A Thing 3:32
B2 Summer On Its Way 2:44
B3 Whenever You're Ready 4:46
B4 Slightly 2:40
B5 We Are Happy People 2:49

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist SLAM CREEPERS' 2 Release date1968-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19703 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBill Records 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1624 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX