LP - SNAP! - WORLD POWER German Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 The Power 5:42
A2 Ooops Up 6:40
A3 Cult Of Snap 5:18
A4 Believe The Hype 4:49
B1 I'm Gonna Get You (To Whom It May Concern) 5:16
B2 Witness The Strength 4:55
B3 Mary Had A Little Boy 4:50
B4 Blasé Blasé 4:32

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SNAP! 2 Release date1990-12-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no26837 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number210 682 Record labelLogic Records 2 GenreDance / House 206 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists