LP - SNOWY RED - THE COMPILATION 1980-1984 Rare Belgian Lp from 1988, incl press release.

Two bent corners. Includes promo insert/press release.


Hide Credits
This Side
A1 The Long Run
A2 Never Alive
A3 Torn Curtain
A4 Madman

Written-By - David Bowie, Marc Bolan

A5 Don't Loose Control
A6 Relax
Other Side
B1 Euroshima (Wardance)
B2 Megadeath
B3 Torpedo Good Luck
B4 Nowhere
B5 Psychoscratch
B6 The Right To Die

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist SNOWY RED 1 Release date2020-09-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29398 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelAntler Records 9 GenreMinimalistic / Oldschool / NDW 122 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX-