LP - SOCIAL DISTORTION - S/T Blue vinyl, Ltd 2500x

180gr./Insert/2500 Numbered Copies Coloured Vinyl

1. So Far Away
2. Let It Be Me
3. Story of My Life
4. Sick Boys
5. Ring of Fire
6. Ball and Chain
7. It Coulda Been Me
8. She's a Knockout
9. A Place In My Heart
10. Drug Train

Related artists: NESS, MIKE

The item was added to the cart
239 SEK
ArtistSOCIAL DISTORTION Release date2019-03-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22943 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed