LP - SOFT CELL - HAPPINESS NOT INCLUDED Yellow vinyl, 1st new album in 20 years

Soft Cell - legendary frontman Marc Almond and producer/instrumentalist Dave Ball - return with their fifth studio album and first in 20 years, '*Happiness Not Included', to be released 6/5-2022.

It represents their first new album since they issued 'Cruelty Without Beauty' back in 2002.





CD Tracklist:


1. Happy Happy Happy

2. Polaroid

3. Bruises On My Illusions

4. Purple Zone

5. Heart Like Chernobyl

6. Light Sleepers

7. Happiness Not Included

8. Nostalgia Machine

9. Nighthawks

10. I'm Not a Friend of God

11. Tranquiliser

12. New Eden

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist SOFT CELL 10 Release date2022-05-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no45658 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number4050538704549 Record labelBMG 75 GenreSynthpop 1116 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists