LP - SPANDAU BALLET - THE SINGLES COLLECTION 1985 compilation, Canadian pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below



A1 Gold (4:49)
A2 Lifeline (3:33)
A3 Round & Round (5:30)
A4 Only When You Leave (5:09)
A5 Instinction (4:43)
A6 Highly Strung (4:10)
A7 True (6:30)
B1 Communication (3:36)
B2 I'll Fly For You (5:35)
B3 To Cut A Long Story Short (3:19)
B4 Chant No. 1 (I Don't Need This Pressure On) (4:02)
B5 She Loved Like Diamond (2:55)
B6 Paint Me Down (3:41)
B7 The Freeze (4:34)
B8 Musclebound (5:06)

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist SPANDAU BALLET 7 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34642 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 66 GenreSynthpop 1290 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX-

Related artists