LP - SPARKS - PROPAGANDA Swedish 1st pressing, pink rim labels,

Swedish original edition, pink rim labels, printed inner


A1 Propaganda
A2 At Home, At Work, At Play
A3 Reinforcements
A5 Thanks But No Thanks
A6 Don't Leave Me Alone With Her
B1 Never Turn Your Back On Mother Earth
B2 Something For The Girl With Everything
B3 Achoo
B4 Who Don't Like Kids
B5 Bon Voyage


The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist SPARKS 7 Release date1974-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19845 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberILPS 9312 Record labelIsland 81 GenreSynthpop 1232 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX