LP - SPARZANZA - CIRCLE 2014 Album on LP for the first time, Transparent Blue Vinyl.


A1 Bradycardia
A2 Pine Barrens
A3 Underneath My Skin
A4 Breathe
A5 Into The Unknown
A6 The Contract
B1 Enemy Of My Enemy
B2 As I Go Away
B3 Black
B4 Death Don't Spare No Lives
B5 Do What Thou Wilt

The item was added to the cart
219 SEK
Artist SPARZANZA 4 Release date2020-12-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no33729 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberBCRSZA015 Record labelBlack Cult 3 GenreStoner Rock 500 ConditionNew, unplayed