LP - SPECIALS, THE - CONQUERING RULER- 15 Skanking Trojan Classics

A1 Jezebel 2:33
A2 Tom Drunk 3:12
A3 Take Me As I Am 3:17
A4 Conquering Ruler 3:12
A5 Decimal Currency 3:48
A6 Promises 3:17
A7 Double Barrel 3:40
A8 Keep My Love From Fading 3:34
B1 Rough And Tough 3:24
B2 Foolish Plan 3:31
B3 I Am A Madman 4:18
B4 Salvation Train 3:25
B5 Lorna Banana 4:50
B6 Return Of Django 3:37
B7 I Don't Need Your Love Anymore 2:45

The item was added to the cart
169 SEK
Artist SPECIALS, THE 3 Release date2019-02-07 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21806 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelBlack Butcher Classics 1 GenreSka / Reggae 209 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists