LP - SPLIT ENZ - FRENZY U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

U.S. pressing.




A1 I See Red 3:15
A2 Give It A Whirl 2:52
A3 Master Plan 3:00
A4 Betty 4:42
A5 Frenzy 2:15
A6 Stuff And Nonsense 4:30
A7 Marooned 2:15
B1 Hermit McDermitt 4:19
B2 Holy Smoke 3:15
B3 Semi-Detached 5:05
B4 Carried Away 4:34
B5 She Got Body 2:55
B6 Mind Over Matter 2:52
B7 Livin' It Up 1:15

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist SPLIT ENZ 2 Release date1981-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27869 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelA&M Records 126 GenreOldschool Punk 923 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists