LP - STEELY DAN - CAN'T BUY A THRILL UK original, pink labels

UK original edition, pink labels. Minor woc on rear. The disc in EX to EX-, a few thin hairlines.


A1 Do It Again 5:56
A2 Dirty Work 3:08
A3 Kings 3:45
A4 Midnite Cruiser 4:09
A5 Only A Fool Would Say That 2:54
B1 Reelin' In The Years 4:35
B2 Fire In The Hole 3:26
B3 Brooklyn 4:20
B4 Change Of The Guard 3:28
B5 Turn That Heartbeat Over Again 4:58

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist STEELY DAN 5 Release date1972-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31864 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSPB 1062 Record labelProbe 2 GenreAlternative Rock 1722 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-