LP - STEELY DAN - PRETZEL LOGIC German 1986 Pressing

A1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
A2 Night By Night
A3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
A4 Barrytown
A5 East St. Louis Toodle -Oo
B1 Parker's Band
B2 Through With Buzz
B3 Pretzel Logic
B4 With A Gun
B5 Charlie Freak
B6 Monkey In Your Soul

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist STEELY DAN 7 Release date1986-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23584 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number250 495-1 Record labelMCA Records 43 GenreAlternative Rock 1807 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX