LP - STEVENS, CAT - NUMBERS U.S. with booklet

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


U.S. edition, including booklet.


A1 Whistlestar 3:46
A2 Novim's Nightmare 3:50
A3 Majik Of Majiks 4:30
A4 Drywood 4:53
B1 Banapple Gas 3:07
B2 Land O' Freelove & Goodbye 2:50
B3 Jzero 3:44
B4 Home 4:09
B5 Monad's Anthem 2:43

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist STEVENS, CAT 12 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10862 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland 81 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1596 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-