LP - STEVENS, CAT - THE VERY BEST OF CAT STEVENS Scarce 1990 compilation, German pressing

A1 Where Do The Children Play (3:50)
A2 Wild World (3:18)
A3 Tuesday's Dead (3:35)
A4 Lady D'Arbanville (3:40)
A5 The First Cut Is The Deepest (3:02)
A6 Oh Very Young (2:30)
A7 Rubylove (2:35)
A8 Morning Has Broken (3:16)
A9 Moonshadow (2:48)
B1 Matthew And Son (2:40)
B2 Father And Son (2:37)
B3 Can't Keep It In (2:58)
B4 Hard Headed Woman (3:46)
B5 (Remember The Days Of The) Old School Yard (2:44)
B6 I Love My Dog (2:18)
B7 Another Saturday Night (2:27)
B8 Sad Lisa (3:40)
B9 Peace Train (4:04)

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist STEVENS, CAT 12 Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34723 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number210 529 Record labelIsland 11 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1598 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX