LP - STRANGLERS, THE - LIVE (X CERT) UK Original Pressing With Laminated Sleeve & Hard Innersleeve

A1 (Get A) Grip (On Yourself) 3:46
A2 Dagenham Dave 3:12
A3 Burning Up Time 2:35
A4 Dead Ringer 3:24
A5 Hanging Around 4:09
A6 I Feel Like A Wog 3:27
B1 Straighten Out 2:50
B2 Curfew 3:50
B3 Do You Wanna? Death And Night And Blood (Yukio) 5:35
B4 5 Minutes 4:12
B5 Go Buddy Go 5:39

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist STRANGLERS, THE 6 Release date1979-02-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item noA3951 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberUAG 30224 Record labelUnited Artists Records 24 GenreOldschool Punk 1008 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+