LP - STRANGLERS, THE - THE GREAT LOST STRANGLERS ALBUM Japan-Only Compilation Album Complete With OBI & Lyrics Insert!

A1 Choosey Susie 3:13
A2 Peasant In The Big Shitty 3:45
A3 Go Buddy Go 3:58
A4 Straighten Out 2:48
A5 5 Minutes 3:17
A6 Rok It To The Moon 2:46
A7 Shut Up 1:05
B1 Walk On By 6:22
B2 Tits 5:27
B3 Mean To Me 1:56
B4 Old Codger 2:52
B5 Fools Rush Out 2:11
B6 Yellowcake UF6 3:01
B7 Sverige (Jag Ar Insnoad Pa Ostfronten)

Related artists: BURNEL, J.J.

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
ArtistSTRANGLERS, THE Release date1983-03-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22826 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelLiberty GenreOldschool Punk ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-