LP - STRAY CATS - BUILT FOR SPEED US original pressing , co

US original pressing , co


A1 Rock This Town (3:24)
A2 Built For Speed (2:53)
A3 Rev It Up & Go (2:27)
A4 Stray Cat Strut (3:15)
A5 Little Miss Prissy (2:59)
A6 Rumble In Brighton (3:11)
B1 Runaway Boys (2:58)
B2 Lonely Summer Nights (3:16)
B3 Double Talkin' Baby (3:02)
B4 You Don't Believe Me (2:54)
B5 Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie (2:18)
B6 Baby Blue Eyes (2:47)

The item was added to the cart
100 SEK
Artist STRAY CATS 7 Release date1982-10-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no81244 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberST-17070 Record labelCapitol 50 GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style 354 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+

Related artists