LP - STYGIAN TOMB - ACROSS THE GREAT SILENCE Trance-inducing noise/black metal, 100 copies only

Black vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with lyric sheet.
Limited to 100 copies.

A1. Ægis Of The Underworld (03:51)
A2. Leviathan Conqueror (14:27)
B1. Earthfane (10:22)
B2. Dawnstar (07:44)

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist STYGIAN TOMB 1 Release date2017-12-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26981 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberNSM001 Record labelNSM PRODUCTION 3 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 442 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists