LP - SUPERSUCKERS - MOTHERFUCKERS BE TRIPPIN US repressing in coloured vinyl


A1 Rock-n-Roll Records (Ain't Sellin' This Year)
A2 Rock Your Ass
A3 Pretty Fucked Up
A4 The Fight Song
A5 Bruises To Prove It
A6 Bubblegum And Beer
B1 Sleepy Vampire
B2 A Good Night For My Drinkin'
B3 Damn My Soul
B4 Someday I Will Kill You
B5 The Nowhere Special
B6 Goodbye

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist SUPERSUCKERS 3 Release date2020-04-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no52502 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number832915014410 Record labelReptilian 2 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 673 ConditionNew, unplayed