LP - SWEETHEARTS OF THE RODEO - BUFFALO ZONE US Original Pressing & Comes With A Small Newspaper Clipping

A1 Uphill All The Way
A2 He Doesn't Tell Me Anything
A3 You Look At Love That Way
A4 This Heart
A5 Hard Road To Go
B1 What It Does To Me
B2 Blue Sky
B3 I Don't Want You To Know
B4 Don't Wake Me Up
B5 Como Se Dice (I Love You)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SWEETHEARTS OF THE RODEO 1 Release date1990-03-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23588 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelColumbia 26 GenreCountry / Alt Country / Country Rock 138 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+