LP - SYNERGY - CORDS U.S. pressing

U.S. pressing.


A1 On Presuming To Be Modern I 3:06
A2 Phobos And Deimos Go To Mars (Parts 1 & 2) 7:14
A3 Sketches Of Mythical Beasts 3:32
A4 Disruption In World Communications 4:18
A5 On Presuming To Be Modern II 2:58
B1 A Small Collection Of Chords 1:25
B2 Full Moon Flyer 7:43
B3 Terra Incognita 3:50
B4 Trellis 3:38
B5 On Presuming To Be Modern III 3:25

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist SYNERGY 2 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no26296 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPassport Records 2 GenreSynthpop 1097 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX