LP - TALK TALK - THE DICEMAN Rare remixes and B-Sides,

A1 Such A Shame (The Diceman Mix) 7:20
A2 It's My Life (Full Vocal Extended Mix) 7:29
A3 Life's What You Make It (Extended Fix) 7:35
B1 ? (question mark) 4:08
B2 Strike Up The Band 2:45
B3 Mirror Man (Demo) 3:26
B4 Why Is It So Hard? 4:03
B5 John Cope 4:34
B6 Talk Talk Talk Talk (Original Version By The Reaction) 2:25

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist TALK TALK 6 Release date2020-01-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27175 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number?? Record labelFan Club 9 GenreSynthpop 1220 ConditionNew, unplayed