LP - TALK TALK - THE PARTY'S OVER Debut Album, 2017 reissue

A1 Talk Talk
A2 It's So Serious
A3 Today
A4 The Party's Over
B1 Hate
B2 Have You Heard The News?
B3 Mirror Man
B4 Another Word
B5 Candy

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist TALK TALK 6 Release date2017-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no91595 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number0190295792626 Record labelParlophone 113 GenreSynthpop 1224 ConditionNew, unplayed