LP - TALKING HEADS - TALKING HEADS 77 180g of debut album from 1977

A1 Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town 2:48
A2 New Feeling 3:09
A3 Tentative Decisions 3:04
A4 Happy Day 3:55
A5 Who Is It? 1:41
A6 No Compassion 4:47
B1 The Book I Read 4:06
B2 Don't Worry About The Government 3:00
B3 First Week / Last Week...Carefree 3:19
B4 Psycho Killer 4:19
B5 Pulled Up

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist TALKING HEADS 11 Release date2013-09-26 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no93505 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue number8122798841 Record labelRhino 75 GenreAlternative Rock 1688 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists