LP - TAMS, THE - THE BEST OF THE TAMS 1971 compilation, UK pressing

A1 I've Been Hurt
A2 Go Away Little Girl
A3 Take Away
A4 Be Young Be Foolish Be Happy
A5 It's All Right (You're Just In Love)
A6 The Letter
A7 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
B1 Laugh It Off
B2 The Greatest Love
B3 You Lied To Your Daddy
B4 Shelter
B5 All My Hard Times
B6 Weep Little Girl
B7 What Kind Of Fool (Do You Think I Am)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist TAMS, THE 1 Release date1971-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29699 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSPB 1044 Record labelProbe 2 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 481 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX