LP - TAPIRERNA - THE TAPIRS Unplayed stock copy!

Record unplayed, you won't find a better copy! From untouched stock since release date!


A1 Sister Sun 4:25
A2 Fooling Myself 3:22
A3 La La La 3:42
A4 Just A Runaway 3:51
A5 If I Die Tonight 4:30
B1 My American 2:41
B2 Starfishing 3:25
B3 Night Train 3:38
B4 Sleep 2:41
B5 My Violet You 5:14

The item was added to the cart
69 SEK
Artist TAPIRERNA 3 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no27667 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Catalogue numberSRS 4709 Record labelSilence 40 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 790 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists