LP - TEN YEARS AFTER - GOIN' HOME! French 1975 Pressing

A1 Hear Me Calling 5:42
A2 Going To Try 4:50
A3 Love Like A Man 3:05
A4 No Little 8:12
B1 I Woke Up This Morning 5:30
B2 Woodchopper's Ball 7:52
B3 I'm Going Home 11:35

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist TEN YEARS AFTER 8 Release date1975-03-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23735 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelChrysalis 72 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1937 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX