LP - THE CATHETERS - S/T 1999 debut. US import

A1 Never Look Back
A2 Back In The Game
A3 Those Nights Are Gone
A4 Treat Me Like You Should
A5 Do What I Want
B1 Teenage Trash
B2 Restless Eyes
B3 Got No Reason
B4 Ain't So Bad
B5 The Kids Know How To Rock

The item was added to the cart
129 SEK
Artist THE CATHETERS 2 Release date2002-05-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no47707 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelEmpty 2 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 762 ConditionNew, unplayed