LP - THE DURUTTI COLUMN - IDIOT SAVANTS 180g White vinyl, RSD20 on vinyl for the 1st time.

A1 Better Must Come 6:14
A2 Interleukin 2 (For Anthony) 6:13
A3 Please Let Me Sleep 9:04
A4 2 Times Nice 6:13
B1 No Last Surprise 5:44
B2 Gathering Dust 6:05
B3 Whisper To The Wind 8:31
B4 That Blows My Name Away (For Rachel) 4:16

The item was added to the cart
349 SEK
Artist THE DURUTTI COLUMN 2 Release date2020-09-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no31802 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelDemon 14 GenreAlternative Pop 2324 ConditionNew, unplayed