LP - THE MEMBERS - 1980 - The CHOICE IS YOURS Japanese Original Pressing With OBI & Lyrics Insert

A1 The Ayatollah Harmony 2:45
A2 Goodbye To The Job 2:25
A3 Physical Love 3:20
A4 Romance 3:12
A5 Brian Was 3:28
A6 Flying Again 3:27
B1 Normal People 3:25
B2 Police Car 3:50
B3 Clean Men 3:57
B4 Muzak Machine 2:48
B5 Gang War 5:27

Related artists: LINES, THE

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
ArtistTHE MEMBERS Release date1980-02-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22702 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin GenrePowerpop / New Wave ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-